The Only DSA Course You'll Need

The Only DSA Course You'll Need

DSA is the most important topic in computer science if you are planning to get into one of the MAANGM companies(that's right, I didn't go with MANGA lol). So, what I am trying to say is you better learn it XD. I started to learn DSA a month ago and here's my experience. My lazy ass always wants everything to be handed to me and the only course that does it and more is

The Complete DSA with Java course by Kunal Kushwaha

I will be telling you about what the course provides and how much work you'll have to put in. I've got to say that the course is ridiculously well structured. At this point, I don't know why I am still paying for my college. Did I mention that this course is free? This course can get even a complete beginner to crack the toughest interviews with some hard work. Let's look at the course Syllabus.

As you saw, it covers everything there's to know about data structures and I guarantee you no free DSA course provides such content. You might be concerned about the teaching quality, don't worry, I've got you covered. This course will help you build your programming logic, analyze the questions and look for patterns, and finally solve the questions with the best efficiency. Trust me, once you watch a video of the course, you'll feel obliged to complete the course.

The programming language used in the course is Java and I got to say, I was not a big fan of Java but after watching this course, I can't say I love it but I have started to get the hang of it and I respect it. Sometime's, you may feel like a complete idiot for not understanding a simple concept but that's part of the journey and it'll help you work even harder.

For every topic, there are exercises to solve which will help to solidify your learning. When I said everything is handed to you, I was not kidding. The exercise questions are from leetcode and you will be solving them in leetcode itself. That is the only work you'll be doing, solving by understanding the questions. I mean, what more do you want!?

This course provides exactly what it promises and I am glad I found it. If this helped you somehow, do let me know in the comments!